HB A&PAnna Lorck

Latest News
Celebrating Hawke’s Bay Primary Sector Excellence
The 2018 Napier Port Hawke’s Bay Primary Sector Awards has this year recognised the outstanding contribution of seven past, present and future leaders in their field. The 2018 winners are: Silver Fern Farms Hawke’s Bay Farmer of the Year - David Danks Pan Pac Hawke’s Bay Farm Forester of the Year -  Charlie and Michelle Bogard Hastings District Council Primary...